Inglewood United Soccer Club
88 Hamer Parade
Inglewood WA 6052
08 9272 7300

General Inquiry
info@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au

Club President
Ces Colli
president@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au

Club Secretary
Anna Caratozzolo
secretary@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au

Club Registrar
Angela Antonas
registrar@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au

Technical Director
Alex Stanojevic
technical-director@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au
0417 738 609

Junior Inquiries
Casey Diekmann
juniors@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au

Miniroos Coaching Coordinator, U6s to U11s
John Papadopoulos
0422 664 873

Miniroos Coordinator
miniroos@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au

Football Operations
Sean Cross
football-ops@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au
0419 955 389

Sponsorship & Marketing
Emmanuel Takoniatis
sponsorship@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au
0417 189 700

Function Coordinator & Venue Hire
function-venue-hire@inglewoodunitedfc.com.au